



ಮೆತದಾನದ ದಿನ: 26-4-2024 ಸಮಯ: ಬೆಳಗ್ಗೆ 7:00 ಲಿಂದ ಸಂಜೆ 6:00

ನಮ್ಮ ನಡೆ ಮತಗಟ್ಟೆ ಕಡೆ WALK TOWARDS YOUR POLLING STATION

APRIL 21ST, 07:00 AM





ಮತದಾನದ ದಿನ: 26-4-2024 ಸಮಯ: ಬೆಳಗ್ಗೆ 7:00 ಲಿಂದ ಸಂಜೆ 6:00

ನಮ್ಮ ನಡೆ ಮತಗಟ್ಟೆ ಕಡೆ WALK TOWARDS YOUR POLLING STATION

JATHA ROUTE MAP

NEW KRISHNA SAGAR FOOD COURT, JAKKUR LAYOUT, DOUBLE ROAD (Starting Point)

DR.B.R.AMBEDKAR BHAVANA, KEMPEGOWDA CIRCLE



SRI.K.V.BYREGOWDA CIRCLE, JAKKUR

GOVT. MODEL PRIMARY SCHOOL, JAKKUR

POLLING STATIONS -141, 142, 143, 144, 145, 146, 147. Flag Hoisting Venue (End Point)





ಮತದಾನದ ದಿನ: 26-4-2024 ಸಮಯ: ಬೆಳಗ್ಗೆ 7:00 ಲಿಂದ ಸಂಜೆ 6:00

ನಮ್ಮ ನಡೆ ಮತಗಟ್ಟೆ ಕಡೆ WALK TOWARDS YOUR POLLING STATION

PROGRAM

JATHA INAGURATION @ 7.00 AM & FLAG HOSITING @ 8.00 AM

>> BY CHIEF GUEST <<

SRI. MANOJ KUMAR MEENA, IAS, HON'BLE CHIEF ELECTROL OFFICER, KARNATAKA & EX- OFFICIO SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT, DPAR (ELECTIONS)

>> PRESENCE <<

SRI. TUSHAR GIRI NATH, IAS,

HON'BLE CHIEF COMMISSIONER, BBMP, BENGALURU & DEO, BENGALURU URBAN DISTRICT

SRI. KANTHRAJ, IAS, CEO, ZP & CHAIRMAN, SVEEP COMMITTEE, BENGALURU

> SRI. LAKSHMI PRASAD, IPS, DCP BENGALURU, NORTH

>> SPECIAL GUEST << **NEETHU VANAJAKSSHI,** NAMMA BENGALURU ICON, LOK SABHA ELECTION 2024

>> INVITEES <<

SRI. DAYANAND, IAS, DEPUTY COMMISSIONER & ADEO, BENGALURU URBAN

SRI. KAREEGOWDA, IAS, ZONAL COMMISSIONER, YELAHANKA ZONE, BBMP SRI. MOHAMMED NAEEM MOMIN, KAS

JOINT COMMISSIONER, YELAHANKA ZONE, BBMP

SRI.Dr.SURESH, KAS ASSISSTANT RETURNING OFFICER, 152 - BTP AC SMT.Dr.MAMATHA. BK, KAS DC, YELAHANKA ZONE & DEDICATED AERO (SVEEP) 152 - BTP AC

"NOTHING LIKE VOTING, I VOTE FOR SURE"